Ansatte

Alle ansatte

Elin Aakre

(Permisjon)

Elin.Aakre@holmen.vgs.no

Thomas Van Baal

Grunnskolen

Thomas.Van.Baal@holmen.vgs.no

Elisabeth Bakken

(Permisjon) Miljøarbeider

Elisabeth.Bakken@holmen.vgs.no

Micheline Bibow

Grunnskolen

Micheline.Bibow@holmen.vgs.no

Anett Sollie Bjelke

Anett.Sollie.Bjelke@holmen.vgs.no

Grete Bottolfsen

Rektor

Grete.Bottolfsen@holmen.vgs.no

Tlf: 66855301

Eric Joseph Castres

Grunnskolen

Eric.Joseph.Castres@holmen.vgs.no

Ole Juel Christensen

Ole.Juel.Christensen@holmen.vgs.no

Vera Elisabeth Dahl

Vera.Elisabeth.Dahl@holmen.vgs.no

Solveig Røsberg Farstad

Kontormedarbeider

Solveig.Farstad@holmen.vgs.no

Øystein Fjelde

Grunnskolen

Oystein.Fjelde@holmen.vgs.no

Saskia Gelderblom

Rådgiver

Saskia.Gelderblom@holmen.vgs.no

Tlf: 66855330

Nils Guttorm Gundersen

Nils.Guttorm.Gundersen@holmen.vgs.no

Berit Gunderson Gyhagen

Bibliotekar

Berit.Gunderson.Gyhagen@holmen.vgs.no

Tlf: 66855319

Mathias Alexander Halvorsen

Mathias.Alexander.Halvorsen@holmen.vgs.no

Vidar Blegen Hoel

Grunnskolen

Vidar.Blegen.Hoel@holmen.vgs.no

Nina Iren Hølås

Rådgiver / knutepunktkoordinator

Nina.Iren.Holas@holmen.vgs.no

Tlf: 66855329

Solveig Iversen

Kantine

Solveig.Iversen@holmen.vgs.no

Eydis Helen Johansen

Eydis.Helen.Johansen@holmen.vgs.no

Anne Loe Kvalberg

Helsesøster

Anne.Loe.Kvalberg@holmen.vgs.no

Jan Martin Kvile

IKT-ansvarlig

Jan.Martin.Kvile@holmen.vgs.no

Ole Morten Merli

Ass. rektor

Ole.Morten.Merli@holmen.vgs.no

Tlf: 66855305

Hege Christine Mikkelsen

Administrasjonsleder

Hege.Christine.Mikkelsen@holmen.vgs.no

Caroline de Vibe Nissen-Lie

Caroline.de.Vibe.Nissen-Lie@holmen.vgs.no

Kristin Relander

(Permisjon) Administrasjonsleder

Kristin.Relander@holmen.vgs.no

Tlf: 66855307

Astrid Haga Sagård

Avdelingsleder, inspektør

Astrid.Haga.Sagard@holmen.vgs.no

Tlf: 66855303

Anette Stein

Grunnskolen

Anette.Stein@holmen.vgs.no

Robert Berdiin Storås

Robert.Berdiin.Storas@holmen.vgs.no

Aleksandar Tevanovic

Aleksandar.Tevanovic@holmen.vgs.no

Mari Thune

Grunnskolen

Mari.Thune@holmen.vgs.no

May Britt Viken

(Permisjon)

May.Britt.Viken@holmen.vgs.no

Heidi Wanggaard

Miljøarbeider

Heidi.Wanggaard@holmen.vgs.no

Lærere

Elin Aakre

(Permisjon)

Elin.Aakre@holmen.vgs.no

Thomas Van Baal

Grunnskolen

Thomas.Van.Baal@holmen.vgs.no

Micheline Bibow

Grunnskolen

Micheline.Bibow@holmen.vgs.no

Anett Sollie Bjelke

Anett.Sollie.Bjelke@holmen.vgs.no

Eric Joseph Castres

Grunnskolen

Eric.Joseph.Castres@holmen.vgs.no

Ole Juel Christensen

Ole.Juel.Christensen@holmen.vgs.no

Vera Elisabeth Dahl

Vera.Elisabeth.Dahl@holmen.vgs.no

Øystein Fjelde

Grunnskolen

Oystein.Fjelde@holmen.vgs.no

Nils Guttorm Gundersen

Nils.Guttorm.Gundersen@holmen.vgs.no

Vidar Blegen Hoel

Grunnskolen

Vidar.Blegen.Hoel@holmen.vgs.no

Jan Martin Kvile

IKT-ansvarlig

Jan.Martin.Kvile@holmen.vgs.no

Caroline de Vibe Nissen-Lie

Caroline.de.Vibe.Nissen-Lie@holmen.vgs.no

Anette Stein

Grunnskolen

Anette.Stein@holmen.vgs.no

Aleksandar Tevanovic

Aleksandar.Tevanovic@holmen.vgs.no

Mari Thune

Grunnskolen

Mari.Thune@holmen.vgs.no

May Britt Viken

(Permisjon)

May.Britt.Viken@holmen.vgs.no

Ledelse

Grete Bottolfsen

Rektor

Grete.Bottolfsen@holmen.vgs.no

Tlf: 66855301

Ole Morten Merli

Ass. rektor

Ole.Morten.Merli@holmen.vgs.no

Tlf: 66855305

Kristin Relander

(Permisjon) Administrasjonsleder

Kristin.Relander@holmen.vgs.no

Tlf: 66855307

Astrid Haga Sagård

Avdelingsleder, inspektør

Astrid.Haga.Sagard@holmen.vgs.no

Tlf: 66855303

Rådgivere

Saskia Gelderblom

Rådgiver

Saskia.Gelderblom@holmen.vgs.no

Tlf: 66855330

Nina Iren Hølås

Rådgiver / knutepunktkoordinator

Nina.Iren.Holas@holmen.vgs.no

Tlf: 66855329

Andre ansatte

Elisabeth Bakken

(Permisjon) Miljøarbeider

Elisabeth.Bakken@holmen.vgs.no

Solveig Røsberg Farstad

Kontormedarbeider

Solveig.Farstad@holmen.vgs.no

Berit Gunderson Gyhagen

Bibliotekar

Berit.Gunderson.Gyhagen@holmen.vgs.no

Tlf: 66855319

Mathias Alexander Halvorsen

Mathias.Alexander.Halvorsen@holmen.vgs.no

Solveig Iversen

Kantine

Solveig.Iversen@holmen.vgs.no

Eydis Helen Johansen

Eydis.Helen.Johansen@holmen.vgs.no

Anne Loe Kvalberg

Helsesøster

Anne.Loe.Kvalberg@holmen.vgs.no

Jan Martin Kvile

IKT-ansvarlig

Jan.Martin.Kvile@holmen.vgs.no

Hege Christine Mikkelsen

Administrasjonsleder

Hege.Christine.Mikkelsen@holmen.vgs.no

Robert Berdiin Storås

Robert.Berdiin.Storas@holmen.vgs.no

Heidi Wanggaard

Miljøarbeider

Heidi.Wanggaard@holmen.vgs.no