Ansatte

Alle ansatte

Torben Roar Andersen

Avdelingsleder

Torben.Roar.Andersen@holmen.vgs.no

Tlf: 66855302

Thomas Van Baal

Grunnskolen

Thomas.Van.Baal@holmen.vgs.no

Elisabeth Bakken

Miljøarbeider

Elisabeth.Bakken@holmen.vgs.no

Micheline Bibow

Grunnskolen

Micheline.Bibow@holmen.vgs.no

Anett Sollie Bjelke

Anett.Sollie.Bjelke@holmen.vgs.no

Grete Bottolfsen

Rektor

Grete.Bottolfsen@holmen.vgs.no

Tlf: 66855301

Eric Joseph Castres

Grunnskolen

Eric.Joseph.Castres@holmen.vgs.no

Ole Juel Christensen

Ole.Juel.Christensen@holmen.vgs.no

Vera Elisabeth Dahl

Vera.Elisabeth.Dahl@holmen.vgs.no

Solveig Røsberg Farstad

Kontormedarbeider

Solveig.Farstad@holmen.vgs.no

Øystein Fjelde

Grunnskolen

Oystein.Fjelde@holmen.vgs.no

Saskia Gelderblom

Rådgiver

Saskia.Gelderblom@holmen.vgs.no

Tlf: 66855330

Nils Guttorm Gundersen

Nils.Guttorm.Gundersen@holmen.vgs.no

Berit Gunderson Gyhagen

Bibliotekar

Berit.Gunderson.Gyhagen@holmen.vgs.no

Tlf: 66855319

Naja Catharina Kærsgaard Hansen

Naja.Catharina.Karsgaard.Hansen@holmen.vgs.no

Vidar Blegen Hoel

Grunnskolen

Vidar.Blegen.Hoel@holmen.vgs.no

Nina Iren Hølås

Rådgiver / knutepunktkoordinator

Nina.Iren.Holas@holmen.vgs.no

Tlf: 66855329

Solveig Iversen

Kantine

Solveig.Iversen@holmen.vgs.no

Anne Loe Kvalberg

Helsesøster

Anne.Loe.Kvalberg@holmen.vgs.no

Jan Martin Kvile

IKT-ansvarlig

Jan.Martin.Kvile@holmen.vgs.no

Johanne Melby

Grunnskolen

Johanne.Melby@holmen.vgs.no

Ole Morten Merli

Ass. rektor

Ole.Morten.Merli@holmen.vgs.no

Tlf: 66855305

Caroline de Vibe Nissen-Lie

Caroline.de.Vibe.Nissen-Lie@holmen.vgs.no

Kristin Relander

Administrasjonsleder

Kristin.Relander@holmen.vgs.no

Tlf: 66855307

Astrid Haga Sagård

Avdelingsleder, inspektør

Astrid.Haga.Sagard@holmen.vgs.no

Tlf: 66855303

Ida Lehne Schlechter

Ida.Lehne.Schlechter@holmen.vgs.no

Arnt Robin Leite Slinning

Arnt.Robin.Leite.Slinning@holmen.vgs.no

Anette Stein

Grunnskolen

Anette.Stein@holmen.vgs.no

Aleksandar Tevanovic

Aleksandar.Tevanovic@holmen.vgs.no

Mari Thune

Grunnskolen

Mari.Thune@holmen.vgs.no

Gøril Dullum Tollefsen

Goril.Dullum.Tollefsen@holmen.vgs.no

Heidi Wanggaard

Miljøarbeider

Heidi.Wanggaard@holmen.vgs.no

Lærere

Thomas Van Baal

Grunnskolen

Thomas.Van.Baal@holmen.vgs.no

Micheline Bibow

Grunnskolen

Micheline.Bibow@holmen.vgs.no

Anett Sollie Bjelke

Anett.Sollie.Bjelke@holmen.vgs.no

Eric Joseph Castres

Grunnskolen

Eric.Joseph.Castres@holmen.vgs.no

Ole Juel Christensen

Ole.Juel.Christensen@holmen.vgs.no

Vera Elisabeth Dahl

Vera.Elisabeth.Dahl@holmen.vgs.no

Øystein Fjelde

Grunnskolen

Oystein.Fjelde@holmen.vgs.no

Nils Guttorm Gundersen

Nils.Guttorm.Gundersen@holmen.vgs.no

Vidar Blegen Hoel

Grunnskolen

Vidar.Blegen.Hoel@holmen.vgs.no

Jan Martin Kvile

IKT-ansvarlig

Jan.Martin.Kvile@holmen.vgs.no

Johanne Melby

Grunnskolen

Johanne.Melby@holmen.vgs.no

Caroline de Vibe Nissen-Lie

Caroline.de.Vibe.Nissen-Lie@holmen.vgs.no

Anette Stein

Grunnskolen

Anette.Stein@holmen.vgs.no

Aleksandar Tevanovic

Aleksandar.Tevanovic@holmen.vgs.no

Mari Thune

Grunnskolen

Mari.Thune@holmen.vgs.no

Ledelse

Torben Roar Andersen

Avdelingsleder

Torben.Roar.Andersen@holmen.vgs.no

Tlf: 66855302

Grete Bottolfsen

Rektor

Grete.Bottolfsen@holmen.vgs.no

Tlf: 66855301

Ole Morten Merli

Ass. rektor

Ole.Morten.Merli@holmen.vgs.no

Tlf: 66855305

Kristin Relander

Administrasjonsleder

Kristin.Relander@holmen.vgs.no

Tlf: 66855307

Astrid Haga Sagård

Avdelingsleder, inspektør

Astrid.Haga.Sagard@holmen.vgs.no

Tlf: 66855303

Rådgivere

Saskia Gelderblom

Rådgiver

Saskia.Gelderblom@holmen.vgs.no

Tlf: 66855330

Nina Iren Hølås

Rådgiver / knutepunktkoordinator

Nina.Iren.Holas@holmen.vgs.no

Tlf: 66855329

Andre ansatte

Elisabeth Bakken

Miljøarbeider

Elisabeth.Bakken@holmen.vgs.no

Solveig Røsberg Farstad

Kontormedarbeider

Solveig.Farstad@holmen.vgs.no

Berit Gunderson Gyhagen

Bibliotekar

Berit.Gunderson.Gyhagen@holmen.vgs.no

Tlf: 66855319

Naja Catharina Kærsgaard Hansen

Naja.Catharina.Karsgaard.Hansen@holmen.vgs.no

Solveig Iversen

Kantine

Solveig.Iversen@holmen.vgs.no

Anne Loe Kvalberg

Helsesøster

Anne.Loe.Kvalberg@holmen.vgs.no

Jan Martin Kvile

IKT-ansvarlig

Jan.Martin.Kvile@holmen.vgs.no

Ida Lehne Schlechter

Ida.Lehne.Schlechter@holmen.vgs.no

Arnt Robin Leite Slinning

Arnt.Robin.Leite.Slinning@holmen.vgs.no

Gøril Dullum Tollefsen

Goril.Dullum.Tollefsen@holmen.vgs.no

Heidi Wanggaard

Miljøarbeider

Heidi.Wanggaard@holmen.vgs.no