Ansatte

Alle ansatte

Elin Aakre

(Permisjon)

Elin.Aakre@holmen.vgs.no

Thomas Van Baal

Grunnskolen

Thomas.Van.Baal@holmen.vgs.no

Elisabeth Bakken

(Permisjon) Miljøarbeider

Elisabeth.Bakken@holmen.vgs.no

Micheline Bibow

Grunnskolen

Micheline.Bibow@holmen.vgs.no

Jenny Adele Borgwardt

Jenny.Adele.Borgwardt@holmen.vgs.no

Eric Joseph Louis Castres

Grunnskolen

Eric.Joseph.Louis.Castres@holmen.vgs.no

Vera Elisabeth Dahl

Vera.Elisabeth.Dahl@holmen.vgs.no

Solveig Farstad

Kontormedarbeider

Solveig.Farstad@holmen.vgs.no

Øystein Fjelde

Grunnskolen

Oystein.Fjelde@holmen.vgs.no

Nils G. Gundersen

Nils.G.Gundersen@holmen.vgs.no

Berit Gyhagen

Bibliotekar

Berit.Gyhagen@holmen.vgs.no

Tlf: 66855319

Mathias Alexander Halvorsen

Mathias.Alexander.Halvorsen@holmen.vgs.no

Vidar Blegen Hoel

Grunnskolen

Vidar.Blegen.Hoel@holmen.vgs.no

Nina Iren Hølås

Nina.Iren.Holas@holmen.vgs.no

Solveig Iversen

Kantine

Solveig.Iversen@holmen.vgs.no

Jan Martin Kvile

IKT-ansvarlig

Jan.Martin.Kvile@holmen.vgs.no

Bergem Maria Kristine Hemingsdatter

Bergem.Maria.Kristine.Hemingsdatter@holmen.vgs.no

Caroline de Vibe Nissen-Lie

Caroline.de.Vibe.Nissen-Lie@holmen.vgs.no

Astrid Haga Sagård

Astrid.Haga.Sagard@holmen.vgs.no

Bjørg Åse Sandaker

Bjorg.Ase.Sandaker@holmen.vgs.no

Ingrid Haugdal Sparr

Ingrid.Haugdal.Sparr@holmen.vgs.no

Anette Stein

Grunnskolen

Anette.Stein@holmen.vgs.no

Wiktoria Anastazja Szwed

Wiktoria.Anastazja.Szwed@holmen.vgs.no

Aleksandar Tevanovic

Aleksandar.Tevanovic@holmen.vgs.no

Mari Thune

Grunnskolen

Mari.Thune@holmen.vgs.no

May Britt Viken

(Permisjon)

May.Britt.Viken@holmen.vgs.no

Heidi Wanggaard

Miljøarbeider

Heidi.Wanggaard@holmen.vgs.no

Lærere

Elin Aakre

(Permisjon)

Elin.Aakre@holmen.vgs.no

Thomas Van Baal

Grunnskolen

Thomas.Van.Baal@holmen.vgs.no

Micheline Bibow

Grunnskolen

Micheline.Bibow@holmen.vgs.no

Jenny Adele Borgwardt

Jenny.Adele.Borgwardt@holmen.vgs.no

Eric Joseph Louis Castres

Grunnskolen

Eric.Joseph.Louis.Castres@holmen.vgs.no

Vera Elisabeth Dahl

Vera.Elisabeth.Dahl@holmen.vgs.no

Øystein Fjelde

Grunnskolen

Oystein.Fjelde@holmen.vgs.no

Nils G. Gundersen

Nils.G.Gundersen@holmen.vgs.no

Vidar Blegen Hoel

Grunnskolen

Vidar.Blegen.Hoel@holmen.vgs.no

Jan Martin Kvile

IKT-ansvarlig

Jan.Martin.Kvile@holmen.vgs.no

Caroline de Vibe Nissen-Lie

Caroline.de.Vibe.Nissen-Lie@holmen.vgs.no

Bjørg Åse Sandaker

Bjorg.Ase.Sandaker@holmen.vgs.no

Anette Stein

Grunnskolen

Anette.Stein@holmen.vgs.no

Aleksandar Tevanovic

Aleksandar.Tevanovic@holmen.vgs.no

Mari Thune

Grunnskolen

Mari.Thune@holmen.vgs.no

May Britt Viken

(Permisjon)

May.Britt.Viken@holmen.vgs.no

Andre ansatte

Elisabeth Bakken

(Permisjon) Miljøarbeider

Elisabeth.Bakken@holmen.vgs.no

Solveig Farstad

Kontormedarbeider

Solveig.Farstad@holmen.vgs.no

Berit Gyhagen

Bibliotekar

Berit.Gyhagen@holmen.vgs.no

Tlf: 66855319

Mathias Alexander Halvorsen

Mathias.Alexander.Halvorsen@holmen.vgs.no

Nina Iren Hølås

Nina.Iren.Holas@holmen.vgs.no

Solveig Iversen

Kantine

Solveig.Iversen@holmen.vgs.no

Jan Martin Kvile

IKT-ansvarlig

Jan.Martin.Kvile@holmen.vgs.no

Bergem Maria Kristine Hemingsdatter

Bergem.Maria.Kristine.Hemingsdatter@holmen.vgs.no

Astrid Haga Sagård

Astrid.Haga.Sagard@holmen.vgs.no

Ingrid Haugdal Sparr

Ingrid.Haugdal.Sparr@holmen.vgs.no

Wiktoria Anastazja Szwed

Wiktoria.Anastazja.Szwed@holmen.vgs.no

Heidi Wanggaard

Miljøarbeider

Heidi.Wanggaard@holmen.vgs.no